What is the angel number eleven mean?

# 11 is reminding you that it is time for spiritual awakening. You have to pay attention to your thoughts and ideas and be optimistic. Your angels will help you achieve your goals, but you have to practice positive affirmations. It is also important to have faith in yourself and your abilities.