What's b. t. d. six?

Bloons TD 6 is a 2018 tower defense video game and the sixth game in the Bloons Tower Defense series, developed and published by Ninja Kiwi. It was first released in June 2018 for iOS and Android. The game was later ported onto Steam, then released on Microsoft Windows in December 2018