What is the definition of perpetual?

Perpetual means never ending or changing. It’s when something occurs repeatedly; so frequent as to seem endless and uninterrupted.

---

Perpetual means never ending or changing. It can also mean occurring repeatedly; so frequent as to seem endless and uninterrupted.