Do you know who the ghostbusters are?

The four Ghostbusters are Peter Venkman, played by Bill Murray, Ray Stantz, played by Dan Aykroyd, Egon Spengler, played by Harold Ramis, and Winston Zeddemore, played by Ernie Hudson.