What was the last dinosaur to be discovered?

The newly found specimen, an early dinosaur, belonged to a group called sauropodomorphs. This roughly 230-million-year-old Mbiresaurus is represented by a nearly complete skeleton, containing parts of the skull and spinal column and elements of both the front and hind legs.