Is there an age limit for the olympics?

There is no specific age limit for taking part in the Olympic Games. ... That is not the case for most other sports, such as gymnastics, where one has to be at least 16 years old to compete. Although most sports have an age minimum, there is only one that seemingly has an age limit: Boxing