What's the biggest vehicle ever made?

Guinness Book of World Records notes the Bagger 293 as the single best digging machine man has ever built. Built in 1995, this bucket wheel excavator is 315 feet tall—dwarfing the Statue of Liberty—738 feet wide and weighs more than 31 million pounds or 15,500 tons.