Was richard jewell the olympic bomber?

Richard Jewell was a suspect in the bombing at Centennial Park in Atlanta during the 1996 Summer Olympics, however, he was never charged. In 2005, Eric Robert Rudolph confessed to committing the bombing that killed 1 person and injured more than 100 people.