How smart are goldendoodles?

Poodles are the 2nd smartest dog breed and Golden Retrievers are the 4th most intelligent dog breed in the world. Both dog breeds can learn a new command with just 5 repetitions or less. They also obey a known command on the 1st try with a 95% (or more) success rate, making goldendoodles very smart.