What state do the royalty family live in?

The Royalty Family recently moved into a nearly 7,000-square-foot mansion in Bell Canyon, a guard-gated community deep in the San Fernando Valley; records reveal the Salehs paid $5.3 million for the one-acre spread in an off-market deal, a big number for the area.