Is bronze on the periodic table?

Bronze is an alloy. It is a metal composed primarily of copper, and approximately 12% tin, along with some other metals. So, it has copper atoms, as well as tin atoms and atoms from other metals, which means that it is not an element as those are only composed of one kind of atom.