Can you answer this question?

Join Alexa Answers and help make Alexa smarter. Get started

Film and TV

What are the names of the hogwarts houses?

2 Answers

The Harry Potter houses are Ravenclaw, Hufflepuff, slitherin and Gryffindor.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1565960710224) }}

Points points 62
Rating 0

The Hogwarts Houses are Gryffindor who values courage, bravery, nerve, and chivalry. Hufflepuff who values hard work, patience, justice, and loyalty. Ravenclaw values intelligence, creativity, learning, and wit. Slytherin values ambition, cunning, leadership, and resourcefulness.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1575547629838) }}

Points points 65
Rating 0
to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world