What are the names of the hogwarts houses?

The Hogwarts Houses are Gryffindor who values courage, bravery, nerve, and chivalry. Hufflepuff who values hard work, patience, justice, and loyalty. Ravenclaw values intelligence, creativity, learning, and wit. Slytherin values ambition, cunning, leadership, and resourcefulness.