Why doesn't the glue stick to the inside of the bottle?

Glue doesn't stick to the inside of a bottle because glue needs a catalyst in order to dry, most bottled glue needs air as a catalyst.

---

Glue needs to be exposed to oxygen to start hardening, there’s no oxygen in the bottle