Who was annie frank?

Anne frank was a young Jewish girl who hid with her family in an attic during the Nazi occupation of the Netherlands. She became famous for having kept a diary of her hiding until the last entry of August 1, 1944. She was 15 when she died in Bergen-Belsen concentration camp