What does m. p. four?

The MP4 file extension represents MPEG-4 format. MP4 is a digital multimedia container format most commonly used to store video and audio, but it can also be used to store other data such as subtitles and still images. Like most modern container formats, it allows streaming over the Internet.

---

MP4 is music. A way to listen to music by downloading onto a device