What does i. s. t. g. mean?

ISTG is an acronym that stands for "I swear to God".

---

I.S.T.G. is shorthand for I swear to God.

---

ISTG is a "netspeak" acronym for "I swear to God".

---

I.S.T.G is abbreviated for "I swear to God".

---

I S T G means I swear to God

---

I-S-T-G means I Swear to God. It is usually used in the same way as O-M-G, to denote extreme surprise, seriousness or frustration.

---

ISTG is an acronym that means I swear to God

---

I. S. T. G. means I swear to God

---

Stg or i.s.t.g is a commonly used phrase or acronym that means "Swear to God" or "I swear to God." It is mostly used as an exclamation or a declaration of innocence.

---

I swear to God.

---

ISTG is an acronym that means I swear to God. It can be used to convey extreme seriousness, exasperation, or surprise, and is usually used outside of a serious religious context.

---

ISTG is an acronym that stands for I swear to God.

---

I swear to God

---

ISTG is an abbreviation that most often refers to the saying, "I swear to God."

---

It is a shortened form of I swear to god.

---

In urban slang and texting, i.s.t.g. means, "I swear to God".

---

In American English, the initialism I.S.T.G. most commonly means "I Swear to God."

---

ISTG is an acronym that means I swear to God.