Who is victor the alligator?

Victor, also known as Victor the Crocodile is an antagonist of 64 Zoo Lane. He is considered to be one of the most scariest, obnoxious, and argumentative animals living in Africa and a true threat to Lucy and many animals. Victor is considerably selfish and acquisitive.