How many pages are in the longest novel?

The world's longest published novel is "The Blah Story", by Nigel Tomm. The exact number of pages depends on a number of variables like font size and book format -- and the work is continually evolving -- but currently, its 11,338,105 words translate into about 17,868 pages.