What n. f. l. team does demarcus war play for?

DeMarcus Ware played college football at Troy University and was drafted by the Dallas Cowboys. After spending nine seasons with the Cowboys, Ware departed in 2013 and played three seasons for the Denver Broncos. In 2017, he signed a one-day contract with Dallas to retire as a Cowboy.