What's the minimum wage in norway?

As an example, the minimum salary in Norway is as of 2021: 167 NOK (roughly 19.50 USD) for hospitality workers per hour. Cleaning staff gets 187.66 NOK or 21.80 USD per hour. More information on the minimum wages in Norway per economic sector are available on the Arbeidstilsynet website.