When is season four of ozark coming?

Ozark, season 4, the final season of the Netflix series, will be divided into two parts. 14 episodes will make up season 4 in total, each half being 7 episodes. The first part of season 4, is expected to be released in the summer of 2021, and the second part will be released in the summer of 2022.