Who are the four boys in stranger things?

Mike Wheeler (portrayed by Finn Wolfhard), Dustin Henderson (portrayed by Gaten Matarazzo), Lucas Sinclair (portrayed by Caleb McLaughlin), and Will Byers (portrayed by Noah Schnapp).