Tell me a story about the stars?

We have a very intimate relationship with stars. Some of the most abundant elements that make up our bodies, such as carbon, are made in stars. Only the largest stars, when they die, go Supernova and create the heavy metals like the gold you may be adorning! In essence, we are all Starstuff!