Which movies are black widow in?

Black Widow appears in 8 movies. First in Iron Man 2, next in Captain America: The Winter Soldier, then in Avengers: Age of Ultron, next in Captain America: Civil War, then Avengers: Infinity War, and in Avengers: Endgame. We also see her in the stand alone movie Black Widow.