What is the name of the rabbit from trix?

Tricks — voiced by Mort Marshall, and later by Bret Iwan — is a cartoon rabbit who is always denied a bowl of cereal, so tries his best to trick children into giving him one. He would invariably be discovered, and kids would reprimand him with the signature phrase “Silly rabbit!