Do you feed fish in the winter?

In wintertime you should stop feeding fish daily if water temperature is below 10°C is. Start feeding fish daily again at a water temperature of 10 °C or higher. At lower temperatures metabolism of (cold-blooded) fish is so slow, that they hardly need any feed.