What does e. f. one tornado mean?

The Enhanced Fujita scale (EF-Scale) rates the intensity of tornadoes in some countries, including the United States and Canada, based on the damage they cause. One is the lowest rating and five is the highest rating with sustained winds of 261–318 mph.