Who is jimmy whisman?

With two hit podcasts and fans clamoring for live shows and merch, Jimmie Whisman is living the podcaster dream. The comedian and co-host of “Small Town Murder” and “Crime in Sports” knows what it takes to build a following and monetize that attention.