Where was the movie westworld filmed?

The 1973 film was shot at Los Angeles CA, Ventura County CA, San Diego County CA, Gateway Canyon & Lower Dolores River Valley, Colorado, Navajo County, Arizona, Grand County, Utah, Black Canyon of the Colorado, Manhattan, New York City, New York, Mexico, Spain, and Singapore.