What are aquaman's challenges in fortnite?

Fortnite Aquaman challenges: Use a Fishing Pole to ride behind a Loot Shark at Sweaty Sands. For the second of the Fortnite Aquaman challenges, you need to head to Sweaty Sands and use a Fishing Pole to ride behind a Loot Shark.