Who is dennis rodman?

Dennis Rodman was an NBA Basketball player from 1986 to 2000, where he was one of the game's best rebounders. He played on five NBA championship teams, two with the Detroit Pistons and three with the Chicago Bulls. Besides his skills as an athlete, he was also famous for his outrageous personality.