Who is olivia the pig?

Olivia the Pig is the main character of Olivia (aka Welcome to the World of the Pig Olivia), a British children's animated TV produced by Chorion and based on Ian Falconer's books. The series premiered on 24 January 2009 on Nick Jr. (UK) and aired episodes through August 2013.