Do any other planets have water?

Evidence points to water on other planets in our solar system. In 2015, NASA confirmed that liquid water flows intermittently on present-day Mars. Also in 2015, scientists used data from NASA's Cassini mission to discover that a global ocean lies beneath the icy crust of Saturn's moon Enceladus.