How do i play adopt me?

Adopt Me is an online role-playing game on the gaming platform Roblox. Original focus of the game was players pretend to be parents adopting a child, or children getting adopted. As it developed, its focus shifted to adopting & caring for different virtual pets, who can be traded. Per Wikipedia.