What is wiley coyote?

Wile e coyote is One of Chuck Jones’ most endearing creations. He is a very hungry character who’s been trying to catch and eat the Road Runner for almost 50 years. The biggest lesson he could learn would be to find a company other than Acme for his Road Runner catching supplies.