Who is oompa ville?

Caleb Hunter Phelps (Papa Oompsie) who made the "oompaville" YouTube channel. He is a YouTube gamer best known for his Oompaville channel. He is known for his in-depth gameplay highlight and tutorial videos, which are often intertwined with his comedic commentary.