Who is clay cowboy?

Born Clay O'Brien Cooper on May 6, 1961, and best-known as the pint- sized "Hardy Fimps" in the western coming-of-age film, The Cowboys (1972); Clay O'Brien became a favorite with John Wayne, who appreciated a real cowboy when he met one.