How long do you bake eggs in oven?

Preheat your oven to 400 degrees and generously spray a nonstick muffin pan with cooking spray. Crack each egg into a muffin cavity, being careful not the break the yolk. Sprinkle each with salt and pepper. Bake for 10-12 minutes, or until the yolk is cooked until your desired runny-ness.