Who is jango fett's dad?

Jango Fett was a renowned human bounty hunter, assassin, mercenary, and the "father" of Boba Fett, a genetic clone of his, whom he raised as a son. His father's name is not known, but both Jango's mother and father were murdered and he was raised by Mandalorian warriors.