How do you take gel nail polish off?

To remove gel nail polish, pour hot water into a large bowl. Place a smaller bowl filled with acetone nail polish remover within the bowl filled with hot water being careful not to let the water spill into the bowl with the nail polish remover. Soak until polish comes off. Repeat if necessary.