What's the biggest clock ever?

The largest clock in the world, designed by J. Bowers, has a diameter of about 1.75 miles and a clock face area of approximately 3.25 square miles. It was created using hour towers and lasers. The next largest clock is on the Abraj Al Bait towers in Mecca. Its 4 faces are 141 feet in diameter.