What is the height of a cornhole?

According to the intramural Cornhole rules, the front of the Cornhole board shall be 4” inches from bottom to top and be at near a 90-degree angle to the deck face. The back of the board shall be 12″ inches from ground to the highest point of the deck at a 90-degree angle to the deck face.