Who is ash from titanfall two?

Ash is a Simulacrum Pilot and a supporting antagonist in the single-player campaign of Titanfall 2. She reappears in Apex Legends as a non-playable character whose head must be rebuilt. Once an elite Pilot, she was severely injured, and her mind was transferred to a robot body.