What's the biggest fish in the river?

The beluga sturgeon in Russia is the largest freshwater fish in the world. This massive fish can reach over 15 feet long and weigh upwards of 2,500 pounds. The largest recorded beluga sturgeon was almost 20 feet long and over 7,000 pounds.