What are some types of cheeses?

Here’s a small selection of cheeses in existence: Cheddar, Brie, mozzarella, Parmigiano Reggiano, Gruyère, Manchego, Monterrey jack, Cotija, feta, Jarlsberg, Muenster, Colby, Blue, Gorgonzola, Camembert, Cambozola, there are a lot more cheeses in existence! Give them all a try!