What's the maximum four oh one k. contribution for twenty nineteen?

For 2019, the contribution limits for 401(k) plans are $19,000 for workers under 50 and $25,000 for those 50 and over. Workers ages 50 and over are allowed the additional money as a catch-up contribution.