What is the name of the robot on the jetsons?

Rosie is the Jetson family's robotic maid and housekeeper. Rosie is depicted as wearing a frilly apron and was often seen using a separate vacuum cleaner. Her torso is mounted atop a single leg, and she rolls about on a set of caster wheels.