How much did the largest chocolate bar weigh?

The largest chocolate bar weighed 5792.50 kg or 12770 lb and was created by Thorntons which is a British chocolate brand established by Joseph William Thornton in 1911.

---

The largest chocolate bar weighed 5,792.50 kg or 12,770 lb 4.48 oz if you are American.