What's teen titans go to the movie?

Teen Titans Go! To the Movies is a 2018 American animated superhero musical-comedy film based on the television series Teen Titans Go!, which is adapted from the DC Comics superhero team of the same name

---

Teen Titans Go! To the Movies is a 2018 American animated superhero musical-comedy film based on the television series Teen Titans Go!, which is adapted from the DC Comics superhero team of the same name