What do you do if you been sprayed by a skunk?

Mix together one quart of 3% hydrogen peroxide, half a cup of baking soda, and one teaspoon of dish soap or laundry detergent. With gloved hands (and a sponge or washcloth), scrub the skin thoroughly with the mixture.